Contact Us

Call Center Phone Numbers

   Local (818) 937-5300
   Toll-Free (800) 433-7328
   Fax (818) 937-5329

Call Center Hours

Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

24/7 Access

Online, Mobile and Text Banking
are always open

Report Lost or Stolen Cards

Visa Credit Card (800) 682-6075
ATM or Debit Cards (800) 680-0915

Clearpath Main Office

340 Arden Ave
Glendale, California 91203
Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Click here for driving directions.

Moreno Valley Office

12625 Frederick, St Unit I-2
Moreno Valley, California 92553
Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 2:00 pm



Click here for driving directions.

   CLICK HERE TO EMAIL US
Please do not send account numbers,
account inquiries or personal data by
email, for account assistance please
call the credit union, or sign into Online
Banking and click the Mail Box link.



Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019

President's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2018

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Main Office closes 1:00 pm
Moreno Valley closes 2:00 pm 

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019